Harald Huber
Harald HuberInitiator / Projektleitung
Günther Wildner
Günther WildnerProjektfinanzen
Angelika Kratzig
Angelika KratzigArt Director / Graphic Design
Eva-Maria Bauer
Eva-Maria BauerMarketingberatung
Luca Meusburger
Luca MeusburgerWebsite / Entwicklung
Sabine Walter
Sabine WalterSocial Media

Proponent Committee

of the Austrian Jazz Prize 2024 (in alphabetical order):

  • Andreas Felber – Ö1 Jazz Editor
  • Christoph Huber – Porgy & Bess
  • Harald Huber – Austrian Music Council (ÖMR)
  • Katrin Pröll – IG World Music
  • Sabine Reiter – mica / music austria
  • Günther Wildner – Austrian Music Council (ÖMR)
Österreichischer Musikrat
Porgy & Bess
IG Jazz


The proponent committee of the Austrian Jazz Prize 2024 will nominate a six-member jury, which will be composed according to aspects of professional expertise and diversity, and will make a decision on the award on the basis of the nominees in the three categories.